New Members February 2018

AITPM welcomed the following new members in December 2017 and January 2018:

Tom Grant Victoria Associate
Kushal Panse NSW Associate
Georgia Collias Victoria Associate
Michael Cybulski Queensland Associate
Harrison Wilson QLD Associate
Haluk Camcigil NSW Member
David NG NSW Member
Peter Meredith NSW Member
Baqir Husain NSW Member
Anabelle Spinoulas Qld Member
Jeremy Lawrence VIC Member
Ali Inayathusein VIC Member
Jeremy Parsons QLD Member
Robert Buck QLD Member
Sharon Moller NSW Member
Damian Soper QLD Member
Gavin Nicholls Queensland Member
Kostantinos Takos Victoria Student
Edward Wu NSW Student
Christopher Wong New South Wales Student
Shrey Mehta Victoria Student
Samuel Bate Queensland Student
Xinyi Wong Queensland Student
Sam Dawson Queensland Student
Yijing Zhou Victoria Student

New Members November 2017

AITPM welcomed the following new members in November 2017:

Ben Hampson QLD Student Griffith University
Hasitha Gamage QLD Associate Veitch Lister Consulting
Wahidullah Yousafzai SA Associate Town of Gawler
Siew Hwee Kong NSW Member GTA Consultants
Daniel Veryard NSW Member Veitch Lister Consulting
Cindy Williams NSW Member WSP Australia
Alison Lee NSW Member GHD
Diana Zagora NSW Member Transport for NSW
Maic Tanguy NSW Member GTA Consultants
Patrick Noonan NSW Member Mott MacDonald
Sarah Atif QLD Member AECOM
Kris Stone QLD Member SLR Consulting Australia
Ryan Falconer WA Member Arup
Enver (Haluk) Camcigil NSW Member Mott Macdonald/td>


New Members October 2017

Basic Traffic Signal Design

Please Login to view this content. (Not a member? Join Today!)

AITPM New Members September 2017

AITPM welcomed the following new members in September 2017:

Douglas Bartlett WA Member
Teik Min Lim NSW Member
Matthew Hanrahan VIC Member
Bryony Dyer ACT/NSW Member
Khanh Nguyen NSW Member
Steven Swann NSW Member
Christopher Wright QLD Member
Kate Mackay QLD Member
Harry Barber VIC Member
Michiel Jagersma QLD Member
Mark Booth QLD Member
Hai Nguyen QLD Member
Scott Arbon WA Member
Victoria Brown VIC Associate
Bryce Collins NSW Student
Eric Ye NSW Student
Tom (Shunshun) Shu NSW Student
Dan Su NSW Student
Binh Trang VIC Student
Matthew Lendon VIC Student
Matthew Flower ACT Student
Luke Hall VIC Student
Stephanie Malone QLD Student
Cameron Harper QLD Student
Tyler O’Hare VIC Student
Albury City NSW Corporate
JJ Ryan Consulting Pty Ltd VIC Corporate


AITPM New Members August 2017

AITPM welcomed the following new members in August:

Phoebe Ho NSW Student
Hong Ki An SA Student
Benjamin Tuckwell SA Student
Chen Whittle WA Student
Brooke Young QLD Student
Rhys Roberts-Brown WA Student
Kieran Mann QLD Associate
Thomas Eadie QLD Associate
Brandon Peij QLD Associate
Ash Parajuli QLD Associate
Ashlee Ferencz SA Associate
Delaware Khan QLD Associate
Navreet Virdi NSW Associate
Dale Blackman WA Member
Dr Courtney Babb WA Member
Shaun Tabone NSW Member
Jianhong (Cecilia)  Xia WA Member
Jessica Szeto NSW Member
Steven Roberts QLD Member
Matthew Mudge VIC Member
Simon Chia VIC Member
Tim Campbell WA Member
Con Iliopoulos VIC Member
Robert Kinghorn VIC Member
Mr Johannes (Fainks) Rossouw QLD Member
Catherine Bennie QLD Member
John Peace QLD Member
Bailey Byrnes VIC Member
Daniel North VIC Member
Soumendra Paul VIC Member
Curtin University WA Corporate
Central Coast Council (NSW) NSW Corporate

AITPM New Members – July 2017

AITPM was pleased to welcome the following members in July 2017:

First Name Last Name State Membership Level
Northern Beaches Council NSW Corporate (5)
Oliver Chambers QLD Student
Paolo Moscheni WA Student
Hong Ki An SA Student
Christopher Hew VIC Student
Matthew Creighton QLD Student
Monita Wambrauw SA Student
Mitchell Young VIC Student
Navid Muttaqui QLD Student
Sigrid Pembroke QLD Associate
Michael Willson NSW Member
Rebeka Giana TAS Member
Shivani Jordan TAS Member
Steven Northey NSW Member
Rebecka Gunnarsson VIC Member
Kate Pratt VIC Member
Andrew Morse  NSW Member
Gi Sun Hong QLD Member
Giles Smith QLD Member
Ronja Trapp QLD Member
Vishnu Anne NSW Member
Rodney Markotis WA Member

Young Women in Transport Conference subsidy winners

AITPM would like to pass on a sincere thanks to everyone that applied for the Young Women in Transport full conference ticket subsidy.   We are grateful for VicRoads for their generous support of this initiative.

We received an overwhelming response with a high number of quality submissions. In reflection of the high quality submissions we raised the number of ticket subsidies from 10 to 20. The following recipients have received a full ticket subsidy to attend:

  • Anna Scott
  • Brooke Young
  • Elise Cameron
  • Emily Russo
  • Georgina McMenamin
  • Gresha Maskey
  • Hui-Lin Tan
  • Jessica Bond
  • Kailey Wilson
  • Kassia Ralston
  • Kirstin Palmer
  • Lily Xia
  • Maddison Hoey
  • Priyanka Chanana
  • Sarah Thorpe
  • Sharvari Bhuskute
  • Tabitha Yeoh
  • Vanina Varnier
  • Xin Hou
  • Yanni Huang

AITPM National AGM Notice

AITPM National AGM

The AITPM 2017 AGM will be held at the completion of Day 1 of the National Conference (16 August 2017).

Please find a copy of the notice of meeting for the running of the AGM below. This can also be downloaded here.

Please also note that we would welcome submission of questions, comments and items for Other Business prior to the AGM.  This then allows time for appropriate responses to be formulated prior to the AGM.  Questions of course remain welcome at the AGM itself also.

If you have any items that you wish to have addressed at the AGM, please email them to

Dan Sullivan
AITPM National Secretary