New Members April 2018

AITPM welcomed the following members in March 2018:

First name Last Name Company State Grade
Ahmad Askar QLD Student
Aurélia Israel NSW Student
Bettina Zhang NSW Student
Daniel Hutchison QLD Student
David Sulejic Department of Transport and Main Roads QLD Transfer to Member
Jeremy Lawless NSW Student
John Duong GTA Consultants NSW Member (2019)
Jose Palma NSW Student
Katie Harker VIC Student
Mario Dizon NSW Student
Mark Johnston 2XF Advice Pty Ltd TAS Member (2019)
Melissa Adikari GHD Pty Ltd VIC Transfer to Member
Michael Kendall NSW Student
Nancye Ng Veitch Lister Consulting NSW Associate (2019)
Nathan English Cardno NSW Associate (2019)
Oliver Chambers Jacobs Engineering Group QLD Transfer to Associate (2019)
Paul Casey  Roadwork Solutions Pty Ltd NSW Member (2019)
Peter Davis WSP Australia NSW Associate (2019)
Rhys Trotman PSA Consulting (Australia) QLD Associate (2019)
Ryan Gillard Point8 Pty Ltd QLD Transfer to Member
Shelly Webster WSP Australia Pty Limted NSW Member (2019)
Stephen Pang Veitch Lister Consulting Victoria Member (2019)
Thanura Rabel Veitch Lister Consulting VIC Member (2019)
Tim Boxall PSA Consulting QLD Transfer to Member
Tim Spalding Veitch Lister Consulting VIC Transfer to Member
Yanming Pei Veitch Lister Consulting NSW Associate (2019)
Zoe O’Malley Jacobs QLD Transfer to Associate (2019)