New Members September 2018

AITPM welcomed the following new members in September 2018:

Afagh Malek WA Student
Ainslie Kennedy VIC Student
Barker Ryan Stewart NSW Corporate x 3
Benjamin Cox VIC Student
Brendan Lobo VIC Student
Chen Whittle WA Transfer Student to Associate (2019)
Daniel Mulcahy WA Student
Frances Ying Xiao NSW Student
Jack O’Gorman WA Student
Khang Pham VIC Student
Marco Park WA Associate
Petros Indos VIC Student
Rachel Taylor QLD Transfer Student to Member (2019)
Scott Palmer Qld Member
Stephanie Cipressi QLD Associate
Mehdi Bagherian NSW Member