

ABN 28 062 495 452

Minutes of the Australian Institute of Traffic Planning and Management Ltd (AITPM) 2022 General Meeting held on Monday 4 April 2022 at 12:00pm (AEST) via Online Zoom teleconference.

1. Welcome

The meeting was opened at 12.00pm by the National President, Gary Wood.

2. Apologies/Attendance

No Apologies received. Attendance is as per the Zoom attendee registration listing.

3. Ordinary Business

Resolution 1: Removal of Auditor

To consider and, if thought fit, to pass with or without amendment, the following resolution as an Ordinary Resolution:

'Asparq Audit and Assurance Pty Ltd be removed as auditors of the company in accordance with the Corporations Act and effective from the date of the meeting'

Resolution: Passed In favour

4. Special Business

Resolution 2: Appointment of Auditor

To consider and, if thought fit, to pass with or without amendment, the following resolution as a Special Resolution:

'That, subject to the passing of Resolution 1, MLFA, being qualified to act as auditor of AITPM and having consented to act as the auditor of AITPM, be appointed as the AITPM auditor in accordance with the Corporations Act and effective from the date of the meeting'

Resolution: Passed In favour



5. Any Other Business – Questions

As no other business was raised for consideration, the 2022 General Meeting was closed at 12.15pm.

Meeting closed 12.15pm.

Gary Wood, National President

Signed:

Date: 04/04/2022



Attachment A – Attendance Listing



Australia Institute of Traffic Planning and Management Ltd

2022 General Meeting held on Monday 4 April 2022 at 12:00pm (AEST)

Attendance Listing via Online Zoom teleconference

First Name	Last Name	Organisation	Membership Type
Alec	Tattersall	PSA Consulting	Member
Andrew	Leedham	WSP Australia	Fellow
Andrew	McDougall	GAF Traffic	Member
Brian	Fildes	Monash University	Member (Retired)
Dianne	Hayes	Hayes Traffic Engineering	Fellow
Ganesh	Vengadasalam	City of Sydney Council	Fellow
Gary	Wood	TransLink, TMR	Fellow
Georgi	Kartsidimas	AITPM	Affiliate
Haider	Yousif	Toowoomba Regional Council	Fellow
John	Devney	Stantec Australia Pty Ltd	Member
Karen	Hooper	AITPM	Affiliate
Kirsty	Kelly	Australian Institute of Traffic Planning and Management	Affiliate
Liz	McGregor	WSP Australia	Fellow
Marty	Prowse	Matrix Traffic and Transport Data	Member
Nigel	Coates	City of Launceston	Member
Rodney	Markotis	City of South Perth	Member
Shams	Yasmin	Queensland University of Technology	Member