Young Women in Transport Conference subsidy winners

AITPM would like to pass on a sincere thanks to everyone that applied for the Young Women in Transport full conference ticket subsidy.   We are grateful for VicRoads for their generous support of this initiative.

We received an overwhelming response with a high number of quality submissions. In reflection of the high quality submissions we raised the number of ticket subsidies from 10 to 20. The following recipients have received a full ticket subsidy to attend:

  • Anna Scott
  • Brooke Young
  • Elise Cameron
  • Emily Russo
  • Georgina McMenamin
  • Gresha Maskey
  • Hui-Lin Tan
  • Jessica Bond
  • Kailey Wilson
  • Kassia Ralston
  • Kirstin Palmer
  • Lily Xia
  • Maddison Hoey
  • Priyanka Chanana
  • Sarah Thorpe
  • Sharvari Bhuskute
  • Tabitha Yeoh
  • Vanina Varnier
  • Xin Hou
  • Yanni Huang